On June 18 the club celebrated at the annual changeover evening. We thanked outgoing Co-presidents Tracey and Rod for their outstanding year of leadership and welcomed incoming President Les Louis.  

Visiting dignitaries included Past District Governor Jitendra Prasad and wife Nim, Assistant District Governor David Field and wife Jennifer, Roger Crawfoot RAWCS, Joan Pease MP and Councillor Sara Whitmee.

The club also awarded 4 Paul Harris Fellows. These recognitions went to Past President Dave Warren, Past President Mick Matthews (currently Vice President and President Elect), member Jim Lyons and Past President Jo-Anne O'Connor.

We also welcomed our incoming board and look forward to them working towards this year's motto of 'Create hope in the world'.